OUR MEMBERS

Tim Annear

Tim’s Custom Painting

Contractor Painting

+1 619-444-5587

tacustpainting@yahoo.com

Rose Maria Bent

Bent On Cooking

Chef

+1 858-486-1451

rosie@bentoncooking.com

Barbara Bertran

Four Seasons Flower Shop

Florist

+1 858-484-7700

sales@4seasonsflowers.com

John Boodhansingh

Amada Senior Care

Home Health Care

+1 858-866-9005

john.b@amadaseniorcare.com

Dan Brenner

Computer Clinic

Computer Repair

+1 858-484-7314

contactus@brentech-inc.com

Nancy Brokaw

Edward Jones

Financial Advisor

+1 858-675-0667

nbrokaw2@yahoo.com

Stormy Chadwick

Storm Payments

Bankcard Services

+1 760-607-2438

storm@spoton.com

Ginny Clark

Ginny Bookkeeping

Bookkeeper

+1 858-484-0327

vclark@san.rr.com

Will Cooper

Officejox, Inc

Office Equipment

+1 619-363-1661

will@officejox.com

Huong Duong

Sun Orthodontics

Orthodontist

+1 858-675-9740

sunorchid@aol.com

Donna Erickson

Designs by Donna

Interior Design

+1 858-472-1669

dsgnbydona@aol.com

David Escobar

Brighten Flooring

Contractor Floor Covering

+1 858-705-1668

david@brightenflooring.com

Donnella Fairshter

Capital Loan Associates

Mortgage Loans

+1 619-559-2260

donnella@sdloanlady.comYesInspector

Sarah Gilbert

Duane Morris LLP

Attorney Labor and Employment

+1 858-775-5377

gilbert2016@lawnet.ucla.edu

Chuck Gourley

All Market Media DBA Money Mailer

Printer

+1 858-578-6245 ext. 101

cgourley@moneymailer.com

Randall Hall

Softsteem Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaner

+1 619-987-5560

softsteem@gmail.com

Jessica Hambrick

West Coast Restoration

Restoration Damage and Cleanup

+1 760-405-5158

jessica@westcoastrestorationinc.com

Pat Hamilton

North County Credit Union

Banker

+1 858-487-1880

pat.hamilton49@yahoo.com

Sydney Kennedy

Time To Move Care Placement

Elder Care

+1 858-242-4715

sydney@timetomovecareplacement.com

Steve Klein

Total Vision Care

Optometrist

+1 858-487-5504

stevekleinod@hotmail.com

Jill Lackey

JL Insurance Services

Insurance Life Health and Disability

+1 858-568-4911

askthemedicarelady@gmail.com

David Lee

Dave’s Prestige Collision Service

Auto Body Repair

+1 760-654-3553

davesprestige@att.net

J. Mark McNeill

Law Offices of J. Mark McNeill

Attorney Wills Trusts and Estates

+1 858-613-2970

jmarkmcneill@sandiego.twcbc.com

Lee Miller

The Security Broker

Security Systems

+1 619-602-5628

lee@thesecuritybroker.com

Kevin Moses

Pure Motion Fitness

Personal Trainer

+1 858-442-9054

moses@mosesinhomefitness.com

Saman Nasseri

Law Office of Saman Nasseri

Attorney Personal Injury

+1 619-990-3468

saman@nasserilegal.com

Fred Nasseri

Unicorn Jewelry

Retail Jewelry

+1 858-487-6454

fred@nasseri.net

Pat O’Sullivan

Village Mail & More

Mailing Services

+1 858-385-9111

Doris Okonsky

Pacific Coast Builders

Contractor General

+1 858-722-1999

okonsky.doris@gmail.com

Armando Ortega

European Automotive Center

Auto and Truck Repair

+1 858-748-6668

eac92064@gmail.com

Erin Philp

Grand Journeys

Travel Agent

+1 858-251-3753

erin@grandjourneys.com

Dianne Rath

ERA Ranch & Sea Realty

Real Estate Residential

+1 858-780-1202

diannerath@aol.com

Rafik Riad

Oak Tree Dental

Dentist

+1 626-626-3613

rafik-riad@live.com

Tim Richardson

Timothy J Richardson

Attorney At Law

Attorney Family Law+1 619-231-6577

tim@timothyrichardson.com

Michael Rouleau

Michael Joseph Salon & Spa

Hair Stylist

+1 858-395-0732

michaeljrouleau@gmail.com

Sandra Scott

Scott Financial Services

Insurance Life Health and Disability

+1 858-602-7639

sandra.scottins@gmail.com

Matthew Skolnick

BJA Partners

Insurance Property and Casualty

+1 858-376-1800 ext. 216

matt.skolnick@bjapartners.com

Ben Sofer

Abalone Pool & Spa Service

Pool Service

+1 619-889-7665

abalonepools@yahoo.com

Ricardo Tarin

Blue Sky Cleaning

Dry Cleaner

+1 858-414-3403

blueskycleaners@gmail.com

Nick Torres

Hochman Torres LLP

C.P.A.

+1 858-812-2013

nick@hochmantorresllp.com

Caleb Walsh

My Guy Heating and Air Conditioning

Heating and Air Conditioning

+1 760-710-2989

cwalsh@myguyairsd.com

Robert Worner

Bob Worner, Ltd.

Factoring Broker

+1 858-673-9000

bobwornerltd@gmail.com

Cheryl Wright

Wright Trammel Transportation

Limousine Service

+1 760-789-7252

shuttlesandiego@gmail.com

Barry Zimmer

RB Accupuncture

Acupuncture

+1 858-487-8246

bzimmer@rbacupuncture.com

Eric Zimmermann

EZ Electrical

Contractor Electrical

+1 858-208-6114

ezmann46@gmail.com

Member Profile Image
Rose Maria Bent – Bent on Cooking
Chef
13617 Celestial Road
Poway CA, 92064
+1 858-486-1451
www.bentoncooking.com

photo of Barry Zimmer

Barry Zimmer

Rancho Bernardo Acupuncture
11650 Iberia Place #215
San Diego, CA 92128 www.rbacupuncture.com
Office: 858.487.8246

Saman Nasseri

Nasseri Legal
925 B Street #402
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 990-3468

https://nasserilegal.com/

Saman Nasseri
LeTip San Diego North logo

J. Mark McNeill
16885 W. Bernardo Dr #325
San Diego, CA 92127

https://members.calbar.ca.gov

Timothy Richardson

Family Law & Restraining Orders
233 A Street #1205
San Diego, CA 92101

sandiegocriminaldefense.com

Office: 619.890.7887

photo of Tim Richardson
photo of David Lee

David Lee

Daves Prestige Collision Service
1743 Main St. Suite D
Ramona, CA 92065

www.davesprestige.com

Office: 760.654.3553

Armando Ortega

European Automotive Center 
14226 Midland Rd 
Poway, CA 92064 
www.eacpoway.com

Office: 858.748.6668

photo of Armando Ortega
Photo of Bob Worner

Bob Worner

Bob Worner LTD
17631 West Bernardo Dr
San Diego, CA 92127

bobworner.com

Office: 858.673.9000

Dan Brenner

Brentech Inc
9340 Carmel Mountain Rd. Suite C
San Diego, CA 92129

www.brentech-inc.com

Office: 858.484.7314

Brentech Inc logo
photo Rafik Riad, DDS

Dr. Rafik Riad

Oak Tree Family Dental
11650 Iberia Place #215
San Diego, CA 92128

OakTreeDentalPoway.com

Office: 858.748.2101

Pat Hamilton

North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Camp
San Diego, CA 92127

www.northcountycu.com

Office: 858.487.1880

LeTip San Diego North logo

Nancy Brokaw

11770 Bernardo Plaza Ct #366
San Diego, CA 92128

https://www.edwardjones.com/

Office: 858.675.0667

photo of Brokaw Nancy
photo of David Escobar

David Escobar

Brighten Flooring
9420 Activity Rd Suite B
San Diego, CA 92126

www.brightenflooring.com

Office: 858.705.1668

Eric Zimmerman
EZ Electrical

Office: 858.485.8104

Email: ezmann46@gmail.com

LeTip San Diego North logo
LeTip San Diego North logo

Jill Lackey

Jax Insurance Services
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd #259
San Diego, CA 92128

askthemedicarelady@gmail.com

Office: 858.568.4911

Kevin Moses

Pure Motion Fitness
10175 Rancho Carmel Dr #106
San Diego, CA 92128

www.puremotionfitness.com

Office: 858.442.9054

LeTip San Diego North logo
LeTip San Diego North logo

Matthew Skolnick

BJA Partners
11405 West Bernardo Ct.
San Diego, CA 92127

www.bjapartners.com

Office: 858.376.1800 Ext: 216

Barbara Bertran

Four Seasons Flowers
13289 Black Mountain Rd
San Diego, CA 92129

www.4seasonsflowers.com

Office: 858.484.7700

photo of Barbara Bertran

Sandra Scott

Scott Financial Services
10126 Meadow Glen Way East
Escondido, CA 92026

sandra.scottins@gmail.com

Office: 858.602.7639

LeTip San Diego North logo

Fred Nasseri

Unicorn Jewelry & Watch Boutique
16781 Bernardo Center Dr. #1-4
San Diego, CA 92128

www.unicornjewelry.com

Office: 858.487.6454

photo of Fred Nasseri

Pat O’ Sullivan

Village Mail and More
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd
San Diego, CA 92128

www.villagemailandmore.com

Office: 858.385.9111

photo of Pat O'Sullivan
photo of Donnella Fairshter and Karryn Mckeirnan

Donella Fairshter / Kaaryn Mckeirnan

Capital Loan Associates
10815 Rancho Bernardo Rd #205
San Diego, CA 92127

Office: 619.559.2260

Total Vision Care logo

Steve Klein, Greg Hayes, & Elaine Limpiado

Total Vision Care Advanced Optometry

Locations
View Our Site for More Info

www.tvceyes.com

Will Cooper

11835 Carmel Mountain Rd #1304
San Diego, CA 92128

www.officejox.com

Office: 858.518.3663

LeTip San Diego North logo
LeTip San Diego North logo

Steve Klein, Greg Hayes, & Elaine Limpiado

Tim Annear

Tim’s Custom Painting
12966 Cree Dr
Poway, CA 92064

email: tacustpainting@yahoo.com

Office: 619.444.5587

Melanie Duong DMD, MS

Sun Orthodontics
16766 Bernardo Dr #216
San Diego, CA

www.sunorthodontics.com

Office: 858.675.9740

photo of Melanie Duong
photo of Chuck and Deb Gourley

Chuck Gourley

Money Mailer of San Diego
9340 Carmel Mountain Rd Ste A
San Diego, CA 92129

www.moneymailersd.com

Office: 858.578.6245

Ben Sofer

Abalone Pool & Spa
PMB 128
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd
San Diego, CA 92128

www.abalonepoolandspa.com

Office: 619.889.7665

photo of Ben Sofer
photo of Dianne Rath

Dianne Rath

ERA Eagle Estates

email: diannerath@aol.com

Office: 858.780.1202

Anthony W Perrin

Perrin Investigative Service
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd #144 
San Diego, CA 92128

email: gumshu@san.rr.com

Office: 858.451.7877

LeTip San Diego North logo
photo of Moe and Cheryl

Cheryl Wright

Wright Trammel Transportation

www.shuttlesd.com

Office: 760.789.7252

photo of Maureen Rouleau

Erin Philp

Grand Journeys
11828 Rancho Bernardo Rd #208
San Diego, CA 92128

www.grandjourneys.com

Office: 858.251.3753

Lee Miller

The Security Broker

www.thesecuritybroker.com

Office: 619.602.5628

photo of lee miller