Le Tip Sales Force
ACUPUNCTURE / HERBAL MEDICINE
Barry T. Zimmer, L.Ac
Rancho Bernardo Acupuncture
11650 Iberia Place, Suite 215
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 487-8246 
BZimmer@RBacupuncture.com

ATTORNEY—ESTATE PLANNING/PROBATE
J. Mark McNeill, Esq.
16885 W. Bernardo Dr, Suite 325
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 613-2970 
jmarkmcneill@sandiego.twcbc.com​

ATTORNEY—FAMILY LAW & RESTRAINING ORDERS
Timothy Richardson
Timothy Richardson
401 B Street, Suite 2215
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 231-6577
tim@timothyrichardson.com

ATTORNEY - PERSONAL INJURY
Saman Nasseri an Paul Batta
925 B Street #402
San Diego, CA  92101
(619) 990-3468 (Saman)
saman@nasserilegal.com
paul@battafulkerson.com
www.battafulkerson.com

AUTO COLLISION REPAIR
David Lee
Dave's Prestige Collision Service
1743 Main Street Suite D, Ramona  CA  92065
(760) 654-3553
davesprestige@att.net

AUTO REPAIR
Armando Ortega
European Automotive Center
14226 Midland Rd.
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-6668 
eac92064@gmail.com
​www.EuropeanAutoCenterSanDiego.com

AUTO SALES & LEASING
Bob Worner
Bob Worner, Ltd.
17631 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
(858) 673-9000 
Cell: (858) 248-1116 
bobwornerLTD@gmail.com
www.bobwornerltd.com

BOOKKEEPING
Ginny Clark
Ginny Clark Bookkeeping
14280 Bourgeois Way
San Diego, CA 92129
(858) 484-0327 Cell: (858) 382-1342 
vclark@san.rr.com

BUSINESS CONSULTANT
Trent Fields
Barrett Business
10590 W. Ocean Air Dr. Suite 150 
San Diego, CA 92130
Cell: (619) 507-8372
trent.fields@bbsihq.com
www.barrettbusiness.com

CARPET CLEANER
Soft Steem
Randy Hall
(619) 987-5560
softsteem@gmail.com

CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT
Nick Torres
Hochman Torres, LLP
9988 Hibert St. Suite 308
San Diego, CA  92131
(858) 812-2013
nick@hochmantorressllp.com
www.hochmantorress.com

CHEF
Rose Maria Bent
Bent on Cooking, Inc.
13617 Celestial Rd. 
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 486-1451
rosie@bentoncooking.com 

CHIROPRACTOR
Larry Herring
Herring Chiropractic, Inc.
15817 Bernardo Center Drive, #105
San Diego, CA 92127
(858) 674-7200
drherring@hotmail.com
www.herringchiro.com

COMPUTER REPAIR/NETWORKING
Dan Brenner
Brentech, Inc.
9340 Carmel Mountain Rd. Suite C
San Diego, CA 92129
(858) 484-7314
support@brentech-inc.com
www.brentech-inc.com

CREDIT UNION
Pat Hamiliton
North County Credit Union
17045 Via Del Campo
San Diego, CA 92127
(858) 487-1880 Cell: (858) 212-2221 
pat.hamiliton49@yahoo.com
www.northcountycu.org

DENTIST
Rafik Riad, D.D.S.
Oak Tree Dental
13368 Poway Rd.
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 748-2101
​info@oaktreedentalpoway.com
​www.oaktreedentalpoway.com

ELDERCARE
Sydney Kennedy, CSA
Time to Move Care Placement, Inc.
P.O. Box 722225
Sn Diego, CA 92129
(858) 242-4715Cell: (858) 945-1731 
sydney@timetomovecareplacement.com
www.timetomovecareplacement.com

ELECTRICIAN
Eric Zimmerman, Lic. #761691
EZ Electrical
(858) 485-8104 
Cell: (858) 208-6114 
ezmann46@gmail.com

EMBROIDERY
Emily Ocampo
Fully Promoted - EmbroidMe Escondido
1356 West Valley Parkway, Suite L
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 294-4996
emily@embroidme-escondido.com
www.embroidme-escondido.com 

ESTHETICIAN
Ellen Springall
The Wax Shack & Skin Care Studio
13514 Pomerado Rd. Suite J
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 842-1267 
ellen@thewaxshack.net
www.thewaxshack.net

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Nancy Brokaw
Edward Jones
11770 Bernardo Plaza Court #366
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 675-0667 
nancy.brokaw@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

FITNESS TRAINING
Kevin Moses, CSCS, FDN
Pure Motion Fitness Training Studio 
10175 Rancho Carmel Dr. #106 
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 442-9054
moses@mosesinhomefitness.com
www.puremotionfitness.com

FLOORING
David Escobar
Brighten Flooring
9360 Activity Road Suite B
Miramar, CA
(858) 705-1668
david@brightenflooring.com
www.brightenflooring.com

FLORIST/FULL SERVICE
Barbara Bertran
Four Seasons Flower Shop
13289 Black Mountain Rd. 
San Diego, CA 92129
(800) 439-4944 / (858) 484-7700
sales@4seasonsflowers.com
www.4seasonsflowers.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR
​Daniel Okonsky
Pacific Coast Builders
371 S. Rancho Santa Fe Road, Suite 103
San Marcos, CA 92078
(760)-815-9377
daniel@pacificcoastbuildersllc.com
www.pcrcb.com

GIFT BASKETS
Libby Saleh
Gift Basket Express
16466 Bernardo Center Drive Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 487-8104 
Cell: (858) 663-6544 
rbgiftbasket@gmail.com
www.rbgiftbasket.com

GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Lora Redwine
Orangish Design
PO Box 23013
San Diego, CA  92193
(619) 988-5672
lora@orangishdesign.com
www.orangishdesign.com  

HAIR DESIGNER
Michael Rouleau
Michael Joseph Salon and Spa
16766 Bernardo Center Drive Suite 107
San Diego, CA 92128
(858)487-4247
M​​​ichaelJRouleau@gmail.com​​

HANDY MAN
Bill Mortimer
Let Bill Fix It
P.O. Box 28312
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 735-9348     
bill.mortimer@housemaster.com 
www. housemaster.com
INSURANCE—LIFE / HEALTH /LONG TERM CARE 
Sandra Scott
Scott Financial Services
10126 Meadow Glen Way East
Escondido, CA 92026
(760) 751-2800 
Cell: (858) 602-7639 
sandra.scottins@gmail.com
scott@insuranceplans.com

INSURANCE - MEDICARE SERVICES
Jill Lackey
JAX Insurance Services
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd. Suite #259
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 568-4911
askthemedicarelady@gmail.com

INSURANCE - PROPERTY-CASUALTY
Matthew Skolnick
BJA Insurance Agency
11405 West Bernardo Ct.
San Diego, CA  92127
(858) 376-1800
matt.skolnick@bjapartners.com
www.BJAPartners.com

INTERIOR DECORATOR
Donna Erickson
Designs by Donna
1340 Specialty Dr. Suite J
Vista, CA 92081
(760) 598 7902 
DsgnbyDona@aol.com

JEWERLY STORE
Fred Nasseri
Unicorn Jewelry and Watch Boutique
16781 Bernardo Center Dr. Suite 1-4 
(Rancho Bernardo)
11865 Carmel Mountain Rd. 
(Carmel Mtn. Ranch)
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 487-6454
(888) 320-3881 
fred@supportunicornjewelry.com
www.unicornjewelry.com

LANDSCAPE DESIGN/BUILD
Paco Segura
Jeff Smith Landscape Assistance Lic #487837
243 So Escondido Blvd Suite 306
Escondido, CA 92025
(760) 805-7750
Cell: (760) 740-1343
paco@landscapeassistance.com
www.landscapeassistance.com​

MAILING SERVICE—NOTARY PUBLIC
Pat O’Sullivan
Village Mail & More
12463 Rancho Bernardo Rd.
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 385-9111 
villagemailandmore@gmail.com
www.villagemailandmore.com

MASSAGE THERAPIST
Vanessa Derose, H.H.P., A.H.P.
Hands That Heal
Inside Arch Health Med Group Physical Therapy
15525 Pomerado Rd. #D4
Poway, CA 92064
(858) 204-0705 
childofgod007@hotmail.com

MORTGAGE LOANS
Donnella Fairshter/Kaaryn McKeirnan
Capital Loan Associates
10815 Rancho Bernardo Rd Suite 205
San Diego, CA 92127
(619) 559-2260 
donnella@sdloanlady.com
kaaryn@sdloanlady.com

OFFICE EQUIPMENT:SALES/SERVICES/SUPPLIES
Will Cooper
Officejox, Inc.
11835 Carmel Mtn Rd. Suite 1304
San Diego, CA 92128
(619) 363-1661
cell (858) 518-3663
will@officejox.com  
www.officejox.com​  

OPTOMETRIST
Steven Klein, OD and Greg Hayes, OD
Total Vision Care Advanced Optometry
Rancho Bernardo
11717 Bernardo Plaza Ct. Suite 105
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 487-5555
Carmel Valley 
5965 Village Way Suite 205
San Diego, CA 92130 
(858)481-3937
Tierrasanta
5990 Santo Rd.
San Diego, CA 92124
(858) 571-8835
patientcare@tvceye.com
www.tvceyes.com

ORTHODONTICS
Melanie Duong, D.M.D., M.S.
Sun Orthodontics
16766 Bernardo Center Drive, Suite 216
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 675-9740 
sunorthodontics@att.net
www.sunorthodontics.com

PAINTER
Tim Annear
Tim's Custom Painting
12966 Cree Dr.
Poway, CA  92064
(619)444-5587
Cell: (619) 778-1381
tacuspainting@yahoo.com

PHOTOGRAPHY
Jason Phillips
Juxtaposition Photographic Arts
(858)848-7071
info@JuxPhoto.com
www.JuxPhoto.com

POOL SERVICE
Ben Sofer
Abalone Pool & Spa
12463 Rancho Bernardo Road, PMB 128
San Diego, CA 92128
Cell: (619) 889-POOL (7665)
abalonepools@yahoo.com
www.AbalonePoolandSpa.com​

PRINTING SERVICES
Chuck Gourley
Money Mailer of San Diego
9340 Carmel Mountain Road, Ste A
San Diego, CA 92129
(858)578-6245 x101
cell (916)803-5918
cgourley@moneymailer.com
www.moneymailersd.com 

PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR
Anthony Perrin
Perrin Investigative Service
12463 Rancho Bernardo Road Suite 144
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 451-7877 
gumshu@san.rr.com

RENTAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Vern Stygar
Pathmark Properties
8996 Miramar Rd Suite 207
San Diego, CA 92126
(858) 578-6431  Cell ( 714) 745-3193
vstygar@san.rr.cm

REAL ESTATE RESIDENTIAL / INVESTMENT
Dianne Rath
ERA Eagle Estates
10175 Rancho Carmel Dr. #124
San Diego CA 92128
Cell: (858)442-1515
(858) 780-1202 
Home: (858) 672-1515 
diannerath@aol.com
www.SandnSeaHomes.com

RESTAURANT
Tim Walsh
Mama Cella’s
16707 Rancho Bernardo Center Dr.
San Diego, CA 92128
(858)613-7770  
mamacellas@yahoo.com
​www.mamacellas.com

RESTORATION/ DAMAGE and CLEANUP
George Suleiman
American Response Team
2930 Norman Strasse Road, #116
San Marcos,  CA 92069
(858) 750-5407
George@amresponse.com  
www.amresponse.com 

SECURITY SYSTEMS
Lee Miller
The Security Broker
(619)602-5628
Lee@TheSecurityBroker.com
www.TheSecurityBroker.com

SOLAR ENERGY CONSULTANT
SOLAR ENERGY CONSULTANT
Lora Davis
Heliogold
PO Box 462350
Escondido, CA 92046-2350
(619) 929-5786
loradavis@heliogold.com
www.heliogold.com

TRAVEL AGENT
Maureen Rouleau
Journeys By Maureen
11828 Rancho Bernardo Rd. Suite 208
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 251-3753
Cell: (858) 395-8747
maureen@grandjourneys.com
www.journeysbymaureen.com

TRANSPORTATION
Cheryl Wright
WTT Transportation
(760) 789-7252
shuttlesandiego@gmail.com
www.shuttlesd.com


Le Tip San Diego North
HomeCreedBoard of DirectorsMembersOpen CategoriesMixers & MeetingsFAQContact

JOIN LeTip WIRED!!!!! IT PAYS!!!!!
VISIT LETIPWIRED.COM